February 17, 2018

The Five Spiritual Faculties | Ajahn Sujato

Ajahn Sujato discusses one of the most commonly taught Dhammas or group of Buddhist teachings known as the Five Spiritual Faculties: Faith, Energy, Mindfulness, Samadhi and Wisdom or Understanding. Ajahn talks about what they mean and how to practice them.

Please support the BSWA in making teachings available for free online via Patreon. 

More episodes

Load more